India Travel Packages
 
   

Travel Reviews

Back (-1)

 

 

India Travel Reviews | India Travel Blog | India Customer Testimonials, travel reviews, travel blog, customer testimonials, travel to India, travel tips, travel information

 

Bookmark and Share

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. CANADA  

Ian & Dianne Michelson,

Apsley Ontario, Canada.

Dear Raju

My sincere apologies for not getting back to you sooner.

We arrived home from India with only one day to pack and put things away
prior to our yearly winter trip to Florida. We had to visit our families
prior to leaving for Florida.

We left for Florida and after arriving here discovered that our motor home
had to go for repairs. We were living out of a ?suitcase?for the last
week with no access to a computer.

We have been in Florida for a week now - moved back into our motor home
yesterday and now have computer access.

We had an absolutely FANTASTIC time in India.

We often reflect on our experiences and the wonderful times and many laughs
we had. India is a very difficult country to explain. So poor at times yet
so rich in culture and day to day living.

I often think about - what you said in that we could expect ?some
breakdowns? and not everything would go smoothly.

You certainly were wrong - we did not have one mistake / problem. Everything
went smoothly !!! Obviously - the hard work from you and your team certainly
paid off !!!
I know how much work went on behind the scenes.

Our guide VJ was a pleasure - Very easy to get along with - he was very
knowledgeable , and certainly had our safety and comfort as his foremost
concern.

VJ was the calm in a very hectic country.

I can only STRONGLY recommend that any client coming to India - should be
told to have a guide for ______ cost - included in your initial quote.
Having the guide saved so much TIME & ENERGY in daily decisions
Where are we going
Getting into museums/palaces
Shopping
Eating/ restaurants

I cannot imagine the trip with out his expertise - guidance and explanation
of daily activities that we saw that were so foreign to us but very common
to the India Nationals . ( the explanation of Hindu temple / the sandals
that we saw on the side of the road / the pilgrims that we saw ) We would
not have had the understanding or appreciation of so many sites that we saw
with out the guidance of VJ .

Our driver Ashu - just a treat !!! Always well dressed and mannered. He
truly was an EXCELLENT driver - You certainly don't want to loose him.
We often talked at the end of each day and marveled at Ashu's driving
ability. the traffic is so bizarre and ?Wild ?- but he just took it all in
stride.

The Hotels that we stayed in were GREAT -
If I were to rate them
The Samode Havellie/ Khem Villas were the BEST

I preferred the Amber versus Place Heights in New Delhi ( Amber was not
licensed ( very slow in the restaurant ) but the rooms were fantastic.

Of all of the Hotels - Master Paradise was probably the bottom of the list
-
The staff were just not as friendly as the other Hotels and we just did not
get the same feeling as the other Hotels. It was clean, and we never did get
the chance te eat in the Hotel so I can't say about the restaurant.

The only change to the itinerary - would have been to add another day at
Khem Villas and reduce the time in Varanassi .
We could have done the evening boat ride in the afternoon of our arrival and
the early morning ride the next day and then we could have gone to the
train station that afternoon for the overnight train.


I would like to Thank You again for the two lovely nights that we had with
you . It was certainly a treat and not necessary and we all enjoyed it
enormously.
I know that everyone enjoyed meeting you and talking to you about your
company - the creation of it as well as your future plans .

I have included the Names , email addresses , phone numbers and address for
everyone on the trip.

I would not hesitate in giving a reference for you for any of your potential
clients.

I could say the same for all of our friends .

Ian & Dianne Michelson
38 Springbok Drive
PO Box 59
Apsley Ontario Canada
705 656 9143
di-ian.michelson@sympatico.ca


Carol Judges / Brian Roberts 
111 gatewy Crt
Whitby Ontario
Canada
L1R 3M8
905 655 4888 ,
carol.judges@bell.ca


Rick & Donna Krug rr# 4
1070 woodland Dr.
Peterborough Ontario
Canada
706 743 6225
Rrickdonnakrug@aol.com


Tom & Eva House
2805 North 3rd St
Kalamazoo Michigan USA
49009
evaet3@aol.com

Raju ,

Thank you again for all of the hard work that you put into our trip.
We will be back to India , and we will stay in touch


Yours Sincerely

Dianne Michelson
 

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : November 13, 2009

Traveled : North India Tour

Month of Travel : Sep 2008

No of Days : 23

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. ITALY  
Reviews awaited... Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : March 29, 2010

Traveled : Grand North India Tour

Month of Travel : Mar 2010

No of Days : 23

 

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. CANADA  
Carol Judges & Brian Roberts
Whitby Ontario, Canada

Hi Raju.

I believe Dianne pretty well said it all.
But i always have something to say

India, a country of extremes. One moment you're driving through the chaos of the cities and the next sitting in the desert watching the sun set, seeing a caravan of camels against the horizon.

Beautiful memories , many special moments. I find myself reflecting more about this trip than most.

The kindness of the Indians, the amazing service, excellent food , beautiful hotels all exceeding expectations.

I am so grateful to you and Dianne for putting such a spectacular tour together

Most of all, thankyou for choosing a first class tour guide with Vijay and driver with Ashok.

Tell Vijay I still find myself still smiling about the camel hiding and saying to himself, "don't pick me!"

He helped us see beauty and truth in places where we would have been discouraged without his vision. And his stories and knowledge of the country, culture and gods and goddesses from the ages made our trip even more memorable.
He kept a careful watch on all of us the entire time and I want him to know that we knew that and again, tremendously grateful.
Our driver, what more can I say? Always reliable, always smiling and patient beyond belief. Beyond a doubt, the worst roads I've ever been on, with the distractions of cows and camels, large transports bearing down on us and yet, he drove them like a pro and we all felt incredibly safe under his care.

And finally to you Raju, a first class trip. Many many thanks for all the special touches you added. Thankyou for taking us out for dinner and sharing even more stories about India. You can count on the fact that I will share your name and our experiences with everyone.

I do hope you all enjoyed your last festival (diwali?) and you are all happy and safe.

Many thanks again to you all.

Sincerely,

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : November 13, 2008

Traveled : North India Tour

Month of Travel : Sep 2008

No of Days : 23

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. SPAIN  

ALBERTO GUARDA and MARIA PILLAR

Barcelona.

En octubre hice la ruta de Rajhastan, con Raju India, 14 dias de los cuales dos los dedicamos , a la boda de nuestre hija, que se caso en Karauli, en el palacio del maraja´, Todo estubo perfecto, y ademas muy exotico. Lo organiza la misma agencia, el trato fue cordial y pudimos vivir la experiencia inolbidable de una boda por el rito Indú.

Luego continuamos con el tour, en todo momento tubimos coche con chofer, lo cual hizo que pudieramos ver todo, y con mucha comodidad, terminamos en Mandawa, y de ahi volvimos a nuestros lugar de inicio Deli. Fuimos 1 dia a Benares en avion, alli nos esperaba un chofer y nos llevo al Ganges, en la ceremonia de la noche y luego por la mañana a las 5 h, ver salir el sol , habia muchos peregrinos purificandose en los gacs, y nos impresiono la fe que tienen, el colorido, de su ropa, la alegria de sus rostros, la palabra es MARAVILLOSO, nos enamoramos del lugar y fue la guinda que le faltaba al pastel. Os lo recomiendo con Raju India tubimos un trato familiar y cordial.

Con los choferes y guias, tubimos gran ayuda, y ademas son de toda confianza. El clima en octubre es ideal

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : December 15, 2009

Traveled : North India Tour

Month of Travel : Sep 2009

No of Days : 14

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. BELGIUM  

Reis naar Rajasthan, Agra, Varanasi en Delhi.
26 oktober-15 november 2009

Incredible India!

Ongelofelijk! Dat was inderdaad onze eerste indruk toen we, na middernacht, van Delhi Airport naar ons eerste hotel in de stad reden. De niet mis te verstane tekst “Blow Horn”, achteraan geschilderd op ontelbare, vaak veel te zwaar geladen vrachtwagens, plus het feit dat alle bestuurders dit verzoek blijkbaar maar al te graag inwilligden, deed ons de wenkbrauwen fronsen. (Niet moeilijk als je weet dat het in ons land absoluut verboden is te toeteren, tenzij in uiterst dringende gevallen!) Dit tamelijk vreemd “hoorn concert” samen met het chaotisch verkeer op de overvolle baan deed ons beseffen: “Ja, we zijn in India!”. Daarbij kwam nog dat onze chauffeur, Prem, ons kalm en zelfverzekerd door dit gevaarlijk avontuur loodste, glimlachend bij de “Oei” en “Ai“ kreten van de dames in de minibus. Nochtans, beetje bij beetje, leerden we hem volledig vertrouwen, wel wetend dat hier geen andere mogelijkheid is om door deze metalen jungle te laveren. Trouwens, afgezien van zijn fantastisch talent om duizenden mogelijke aanvaringen te vermijden, leerden we hem als een zeer vriendelijke, hulpvaardige en aangename man kennen, een toffe metgezel met gevoel voor humor. (Wat moet hij binnenpret gehad hebben toen we hem met aandrang vroegen te stoppen om foto’s te maken van de eerste kameel die we onderweg zagen!….We zagen er later honderden!!).

De eerste morgen vertrokken we met de minibus voor onze exploratie van Rajasthan, allerlei indrukken absorberend tijdens de rit naar Mandawa, onze eerste bestemming.
Daar aangekomen waren we aangenaam verrast bij het zien van ons hotel, The Mandawa Desert Resort. We verwachtten een “kleihut” maar het bleek eerder een “kleipaleis” te zijn. Een nog grotere verrassing was the Gajner Hotel in Bikaner, een voormalig Maharadja paleis, waar we ons precies Engelse lords en ladies voelden uit vervlogen koloniale tijden.

Zo reden we van de ene stad naar de andere, van het ene paleis naar het andere; van tempel naar tempel, fort, haveli of mausoleum. We waren onder de indruk van de pracht van vele van deze parels van kunstwerken, we leerden veel over hun geschiedenis en over de verschillende religies die blijkbaar vreedzaam naast mekaar bestaan. Op al deze plaatsen waren we vergezeld van, op één na, zeer goede gidsen die voldoende Engels spraken en hun zaken kenden. Zij trachtten ons in te wijden in de wereld van koningen en maharadja’s, van Hindu goden en godinnen en hun ontelbare reïncarnaties; een moeilijke taak, gezien de complexiteit hiervan, maar de gidsen bleven onvermoeid onze vele vragen beantwoorden. Zij waren meestal ook zeer bedreven in het ons binnenleiden in vele kunstambacht ateliers of “workshops”… met de nadruk op de laatste lettergreep.

Maar, afgezien van al die pracht van het rijke architecturale en artistieke erfgoed, genoten we ook van het zien van het lokale leven. Toen we langs de baan een groep vrouwen zagen werken in hun mooie, kleurige sari’s, en we Prem vroegen om daar eens te gaan kijken, moest hij ons helpen om de groep van onze goede bedoelingen te overtuigen.
We zagen ook het hele proces om bakstenen te maken. We bezochten schooltjes en bekeken het leven in kleine dorpjes. In tempels bewonderden we de devotie van de gelovigen. Natuurlijk waren we ook niet blind voor de armoede van een deel van de bevolking, schrijnend soms, maar afgezien van een gift hier en daar, voelden we ons niet in staat meer te doen.

En dan, na een lange drukke dag, kwamen we ’s avonds tot rust in één van de prima hotels waar we, soms na een verfrissende duik in het zwembad, genoten van een fijne, (soms tè) kruidige Indische maaltijd.

Als besluit kunnen we Raju en zijn team alleen maar feliciteren met de organisatie van onze reis. Alles verliep zoals gepland, correct en op tijd; de hotels waren uitstekend evenals de Tempo Traveller, onze comfortabele minibus. En niet in het minst: we prezen ons zeer gelukkig met Prem, onze chauffeur. We wensen hem en Raju het allerbeste.

De 6 Belgen:
Bert & Marilou Candries-Forceville, Mechelen
Eric & Chris Pittois-Van Helshoecht, Zemst
Karl & Hilde Peeters-Kint, Mechelen

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : November 5, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. SPAIN  
Valencia & Santiago, Spain

Hola Mr.Raju,

hemos pasado unos dias inolvidables visitando Rajasthan con nuestro chofer Sampat,muy simpatico y atento,han sido 15 dias visitando templos y palacios,la comida muy buena,cuando regresemos a India o algun conocido te recomendaremos por la garantia que ofreces Atentamente,Number One and company…

Valencia & Santiago

 

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : June 11, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. UNITED STATES  

Reviews awaited...

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tremont St., Morgan Town,

West Virginia Univercity 24505

USA

d_stemple88@yahoo.com

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : June 9, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. SPAIN  

MARIA DEL CARMEN, Spain

Hello Raju !!
 
How are you ? and your family? I Hope you are fine.
 
 
I write this mail to give you thanks for all. I'm sorry, it's too late but I was busy after .
 
I send a pictures for Sampha , can you give its please?  And can you give him our gratitude please? We remeber Sampha a lot , he is a very good person and a very good guide and driver. 
 
When I  finish work  , I'm going to put another pictures in your web , and write about in your travel blog.
 
Best wishes
 
Thank you very much !!
 
Carme
 

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : May 25, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. FRANCE  

Laurence et Sandrine, France

Notre voyage au pays des maharadjas et des couleurs a été extraordinaire...Ces 3 semaines de découverte nous permis de faire connaissance avec une culture ô combien différente de la notre et ô combien enrichissante... il reste tant encore à apprendre mais l'envie est là au retour, de repartir à la rencontre de l'Inde et de tous ses trésors quelle que soit leur forme...

Nous ne savons établir ce qui nous a le plus enchanté tant nous avons été réellement séduites par tous les endroits où nous sommes allées...Orrcha qui nous a plongées dans un chapitre du Livre de la Jungle mais aussi la cérémonie de la prière à Bénares restent cependant des moments forts dans nos mémoires....

Nous tenons également à remercier Sampat qui nous a permis grace à son professionnalisme, à son écoute et à sa grande connaissance de son pays d'apprécier un peu plus ce voyage. L'organisation était impeccable ainsi que l'aide que nous a apportée Christiane dans l'élaboration de ce superbe voyage qui restera longtemps gravé dans nos esprits... Peut être aurons l'occasion de revenir en Inde....nous le souhaitons vivement.
 

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : May 25, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. BELGIUM  

Dank zij Raju ( incredible real India ) hebben we prachtige dagen beleeft in Rajasthan. India is een prachtig land,heel veel afwisseling,sympathieke mensen.Alles was perfect georganiseerd met bekwaam personeel die steeds tot onze dienst stonden bij de kleine probleempjes die we hadden. Incredible real India is een aanrader voor iedereen die dit mooie land wil bezoeken.

 

Franklin,

Bietje

Bertje

Rosette

Antwerpen, Belgie

 

franklin.hindrickx@telenet.be

 

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : March 16, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. NETHERLANDS - http://people.zeelandnet.nl/rocou/2009%20India.html  

Dear Raju

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.  I don’t know if Jeanine has sent you any pictures yet but here are some from my camera.  We watched Slumdog Millionaire and were very pleased that it won the Oscars, the film meant so much more to us having been to India.

Hope you and your family are well and please could you print some of the pictures for your driver Bhanwar?  Thank you.

Kind regards

Maria Hermes (Brooke)

 

for More Details...

http://people.zeelandnet.nl/rocou/2009%20India.html

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : March 02, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. SPAIN  

Dani y Alicia - Leganes,  Madrid

 

Hemos pasado unos días inolvidables descubriendo los encantos del Rajastan, para ello hemos contado con la ayuda de Incredible India y en especial de nuestro conductor Sampat, que no solo nos ha llevado cómodamente entre el caótico trafico indio sino que nos ha ayudado a entender la cultura y las tradiciones del pueblo Indu. Son esas explicaciones que no aparecen en la guías, y la sensación de descubrir día a día cosas nuevas y experiencias irrepetibles las que nos hacen estar deseando volver a la India.

 

!! la próxima vez al sur !!  Realmente el nombre de la compañía hace honor al país, !!India es increíble!!

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : January 11, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. SPAIN  

Juan Carlos Molins & Nuria Fabregat - Argentona (Barcelona)

El viaje con Raju India, ha sido genial. Todo organizado al detalle, y muy atentos con nosotros, con muy buenos hoteles. Nuestro conductor Shyam, ha estado pendiente en todo momento de nosotros, y nos hemos sentido muy protegidos. Si deseais venir a India, nuestro consejo es que no lo dudeis, coged  la empresa de Raju, que seguro que quedareis contentos como nosotros.

Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

 

Traveled Itinerary Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful.

Reported : January 26, 2009

   
 Thank you again for a wonderful trip, most of the hotels were high above our expectations and your drivers were very efficient, polite, kind and helpful. UNITED STATES  

Sam Sadow and Laura Damerville

Dear Incredible Real India,

Laura and I are back in the USA, and we just wanted to send you a quick note of thanks for providing us with such an extraordinary trip to India. We loved every moment of it.

Sohan was a fantastic driver, and he frequently went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that we were comfortable. Whether it was rush hour traffic in Jaipur or the crowded highways between cities, he made driving in India almost seem serene. We enjoyed his sense of humor, and we appreciated the way he pointed out interesting sights along the road, whether it was a brick factory, an ancient temple, or a family of monkeys. It is impossible to underestimate how much of our good time we owe directly to him.

All of the hotels were excellent, but we especially enjoyed the Gajner Palace and Amarya Haveli in Delhi. About the Gajner Palace, all I can say is WOW! We could have spent 10 days happily relaxing in its gardens.

The itinerary you developed for us was excellent. We enjoyed the variety of activities it included, and the Ranthambore Tiger Park was a particularly pleasant surprise. That is something we would not have thought to plan on our own, but it ended up being one of our favorite things.

I have attached the photo you took of Sohan, our friends, Jan and Missy, and us in Jaipur when we visited your offices as well as a photo of just Laura and I on an elephant at Amber Fort (taken by Sohan).

If you include us on your blog, please forward us the link, so we can see ourselves.

Thanks again for a wonderful trip!

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : January 26, 2009

   
  SWITZERLAND  

Michel Montandon
Carrer Gavines 38, 3A
17248 S’AGARO (Girona)

Un merveilleux voyage avec Raju India. Tout a été impeccablement organisé dans les moindres détails par l’organisation de Raju India. J’ai eu la chance de pouvoir faire un voyage de 21 jours sans le moindre problème avec Sampat, un chauffeur très expérimenté et de toute confiance. Ma soeur suissesse, qui est venue au Rajasthan au mois d’octobre a payé bien plus cher une autre compagnie. Les hôtels ont été très bons et les accueils très cordiaux. Je recommanderai sans hésiter à toute personne desirant faire ce voyage de s’adresser à Raju India

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : January 26, 2009

   
  FRANCE  
Piotr Kozbial, Arnaud Delberghe, Dominique Guanel, Aga Kurek, Manoelle Moncel
Bruxelles, Paris, Cracovie et Fort de France.

Voyage très réussi par In crédible Real Indiça. Le chauffeur mis a disposition est très sympathique, disponible, parfaitement bilingue. Nous avons fait un circuit riche de découvertes en premier lieu, sur les chantiers battus puis sur des chemins beaucoup plus touristiques mais incontournables dans ce pays tellement époustouflant. Remarquable gentillesse de la population contrastée et généreuse. L’Inde à plusieurs vitesses reste une destination inoubliable pour celui qui sait avoir le regard à 360 degrés et l/intelligence du cœur.

Février 2009
 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : February 14, 2009

   
  UNITED STATES  
Vijay Kumar, USA

I second that.

We did the "Golden Triangle" and Kumarakom (Kerala House Boat) trips last month through "Incredible Real India". We were pleasantly surprised with the star rated accommodation and transport provided.

Raju, was especially courteous in calling and making sure that each leg of our trip went as per plan and to our satisfaction.

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : February 24, 2009

   
  FRANCE  

J. Peltier, France

Dear Raju and your team,

Thanks for job with us; we are happy about you, your team and you driver Sampat; all our trip was nice ; so we shall do "pub" about you site and the organisation of our trip;
In France, we are on winter and the temperature is about 0° on the morning and about 10° on the afternoon!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks to Christiane for her welcome on Jaipur, the same thing for your manager.

My husband is writting a book about our trip,
 
Thanks

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : December 14, 2008

   
  GERMANY  

Brahim Zighmi / Gerlinde Zighmi

Schwaebisch-hall,Germany

Wir sind seit 5 tagen hier in rajasthan und sehr sehr gluecklich.mit mr. raju India haben wir eine gute wahl getroffen. Unser fahrer mr. Bhopal ist ein versierter fahrer , der immer froehlich ist und sich bestens in der jeweiligen stadt auskennt. Er gibt uns gute tips wo wir gut einkaufen oder gut essen koennen. Die ausgewaehlten hotels entsprechen unseren wuenschen und entsprechen unseren erwartungen. Mit dem preis ,den wir bezahlt haben, kann kein reisebuero in Deutschland konkurieren. Wir setzen unsere reise hier noch 5 tage fort und fliegen anschliessend nach cochin, wo wir eine ayurvedakur antreten warden. Auch hier ist mr.raju Indi sehr behilflich.

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : April 1, 2009

   
  FRANCE  
MARIE CLAIRE SCHIRO, France

Dear Raju, finally a answer from us !! Sorry but I was not very fit when we came back at home, I was very tired (in some hotels like in Varanasi, it was not possible to sleep because the noise…) and in France the weather was cold and so I stayed ill deep in my bed for a few days….Now I am very busy because for Christmas a lot of people is travelling…

At first, thanks very much for your welcome and your work : you made us exactly the travel we wanted. All the cars, drivers …were always at time, the tickets for the trains were OK… sometimes we were surprised by the restaurants or the hotels … the bad surprise was the hotel in Agra, (same if it’s not old), the bathrooms are very bad finished and some things like electricity are very dangerous !! It would be better to finish with the Rajasthan : we have marvellous pictures from the palaces and from the fair in Pushkar but the end with Varanari was very hard for us, (tiredness, dirtiness…) but this is not your fault ! It’s the first time – since more that ten years - that we were happy to be at the end of the travel !!

Raju, there was no mistakes and we have unforgettable memories, pictures but also flavours, colours, and smells ! Yes, India  is really a very different way of life, it was interesting to discover it – thanks to you- but I don’t think that we’ll come again !!  Thanks also for the good dinner with your company (a great hello to your joyful friend !) It was for me a pleasure to meet you and your team !!

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : December 15, 2008

   
  SPAIN  

España- Barcelona 27.03.09 a 06.04.09

Empezamos a planear nuestro viaje por Rajastan gracias a las recomendaciones que nos dio mi hermana despues de haber hecho el mismo viaje que hemos hecho nosotros con Raju India. Aunque vamos a vivir el proximo ano aqui en India, decidimos contar con sus servicios y todo ello ha demostrado ser sin duda un GRAN ACIERTO.

Con ello nos hemos despreocupado totalmente de la planificacion del viaje siendo tanto el trato personal como la eleccion de los servicios EXCELENTES.
Para a quellos viajeros que normalmente nos gusta planificar cada uno de los detalles de nuestro viaje tambien es altamente recomendable.
Simplemente tienes que indicar las ciudades a visitar y ellos trazan el plan optimizando tu tiempo y ofreciendo unas tarifas altamanente competitivas.

Sin duda Raju, repetiremos! Muchas gracias por todo.

Marta y Ricard.

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : April 04, 2009

   
  FRANCE  
Nathalie Brelet, France

 

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

   
  UNITED STATES  
Grace Wang, United States

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

   
  SPAIN  
Jose Maria, Spain

Request forgive the delay in answering you, I you attach my commentaries of the circuit realized with you last January:

Tras realizar el viaje, lo único que puedo es felicitarle por su eficaz organización, su seriedad y su nivel de servicio. Todo el viaje se efectuó según la planificación prevista, sin ninguna incidencia, con los mismos hoteles y sin ninguna discrepancia respecto al precio ofertado. Sin embargo lo mas importante son las personas y fue un auténtico lujo contar con ANIL SOLANSKI como conductor durante todo el circuito. Anil es un excelente profesional que en todo momento se entrego a que conociéramos la auténtica India, estando siempre atento para no perdieramos ningún detalle del viaje, vimos una fauna salvaje que no esperabamos (gacelas, antilopes, pajaros de mongolia..). Gracia a Anil, el viaje fue maravilloso y nos aportó completa seguridad en la caótica circulación de la India.

No me queda mas que felicitarles por su trabajo y espero volver a contar con sus servicios para conocer otra zona de la India.

Un abrazo.

Saludos desde España.

José Mª García Carrera.
Ing. Zona Sur
Aguas Font Vella y Lanjarón S.A.

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

   
  AUSTRALIA  
Robert Anthony Wood, Australia

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

   
  UNITED KINGDOM  
David Bowers, United States

 

Dear Raju,

Very many thanks to Raju India (www.rajuindia.com) to organising our superb holiday in India , we had a marvelous time and everything went exactly as we hoped it would. Even the weather was magnificent; we somehow did not expect that the last couple of weeks in December would be so perfect, but they were (once we had moved away from the Delhi smog that is!). Agra and Rajasthan provided us with experiences we can never forget and we are so pleased we decided to visit. All the hotels we stayed in were of exceptional quality, and we were so pleased to have decided to spend four days at the Shahpura Bagh over Christmas. A delightful place with such charming hosts and so restful. Having the bar round the bonfire each evening was such a good idea as it gave us the opportunity to meet other guests and the family.

 

More...

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : March 30, 2009

   
  SWITZERLAND  

Dear Raju, Namaste

It’s been over three weeks since we returned from our Indian journey. Our “Swiss” life is back to normal; with work, various activities and the gray November weather. I brought an immense happiness home with me; one that I found during our journey and I must admit that I live with a smile on my face, and am in a total harmony ever since.

I would like to thank you once again for the organization of this incredible journey. Obviously everything wasn’t perfect, but imperfections allow for improvement and I’m keeping in mind my plan to organize an attractive journey throughout Rajasthan for a group of 10 in November 2011 and I would like to collaborate with your agency once again.

Here are some of the main points. [More]

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported : November 17, 2009

   
  UNITED STATES  
Gretel Alise Glick, United States

 

 

 

 

 

Traveled Itinerary

Reported :

 

 

 

India l Links | Site Map | India Travel Blog | Incredible India

Terms & Conditions | Cancellation Policy | Privacy Policy

Viajes India | Voyage Inde | Viajar India - Vacaciones En La India | Indien Reisen | Viaggiare India | Reizen India

 

Member of IATO    Member of TAAI    Member of UFTAA    Registered Tour Operators from Ministry of Tourism - Govt of India    Member of RATO